:: Support / Training  
  Trainings are available by request through region centers or school districts. Contact Denise Soares for more information or scheduling.

» Leadership Team
trans trans trans trans trans
 

Kimberly Vannest
Associate Professor
kvannest@tamu.edu

Mack Burke
Associate Professor
mburke@tamu.edu

Richard Parker
Associate Professor
rip_parker@msn.com

 


» Project and Technology Coordinators
trans trans trans trans trans
 

Denise Soares
Project Coordinator
denisesoares@tamu.edu

Lauren Williams
Project Specialist laurenwilliams@tamu.edu

Joshua Smith
Database Administrator joshuacolesmith@hotmail.com


» Teacher Time Use Study (TTU)
 

Denise Soares
Project Coordinator
denisesoares@tamu.edu

Lauren Williams
Project Specialist
laurenwillams@tamu.edu

 

 


Science Key Vocabulary Assessment (SKeVA) & Key Vocabulary Assessment in Social Studies (KeVASS)
 

Jessi Hoskins
Lead Graduate Assistant
jhoskins@tamu.edu

Cesar Aguirre
Graduate Assistant
caguirre7893@tamu.edu


» Electronic Daily Behavior Report Card System (e-DBRC)
 

Cole Davis
Lead Graduate Assistant
coledavis@tamu.edu

Tara Payne
Graduate Assistant
tarapayne@neo.tamu.edu

Stephanie Sauber
Graduate Assistant
sbsauber@tamu.edu


 

John L. Davis
Graduate Assistant
lockettdavis@tamu.edu

Heather Davis
Graduate Assistant
Hsdavis@tamu.edu